I got a new job, PHEW TO THE MAX

Hey dudes. FEAR NOT, for a I got a new job. Let us all rejoice. I got a job with an animal shelter, so I get to work with dogs in the office. Pretty sweet.
I may get to bring my dogs to work every few days or so, but first we must test to see if they get along with the other office dogs. Which might not go so well since Zelda doesn’t like big dogs all that much.
BUT, at least I got a new job. That I am happy about.
Now I have to quit the current almost laid off job. Bleh!

8 Responses to “I got a new job, PHEW TO THE MAX”


  1. 2 Eduardo March 23, 2009 at 11:50 am

    Thats great that you found a new job! I hope Zelda gets along with the dogs!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  2. 3 Gem March 23, 2009 at 6:15 pm

    dude, CONGRATS! that is awesome🙂 and it sounds like a job you’ll enjoy, not some soul-sucking thing that you do just for money.

    also, love the new header🙂

  3. 4 Goodboy Norman Featherstone March 24, 2009 at 6:19 am

    Tell them to shove their dishes up their @$$ because you got a real job now.

    Oh, and congratulations🙂

    I hope Zelda is OK at the new job. I really think she’ll love coming to work with you.

  4. 6 Nevis March 26, 2009 at 10:25 am

    YEAH! Super awesome!

  5. 7 Katy March 28, 2009 at 7:36 am

    Sweet! Congrats🙂 I’m sure you’ll find this job very rewarding. Is it a no-kill shelter?

  6. 8 Deidre March 30, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    Cool! I’m excited for you! Even though I’m not a dog person, I love dogs. Isn’t that strange? I guess I don’t mind walking them and playing with them for a few hours but after that, forget it. Ha!


Leave a Reply

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

