Oh youtube, you’ve done it again

Pregnant Pug Video (sorry, I couldn’t embed it!)

I can’t get enough of this video of a pregnant pug. Her name is Zelda! Obviously the owner has good taste. I just like that the pug is all, “OMG, I am SO pregnant. I AM FULL OF PUPPIES, GUYS. SOMEONE GET ME SOME ICE CREAM.”

So great. It makes me wish that I could have let Zelda and Winston have adorable little pugs, but then I’d get sued or something by Zelda’s crazy breeder, and really, I like my money where I can see it, in my closet (or makeup bag for that matter).

I remember when both the pups were so small, ADORABLE. For instance, baby Zelda:

Why can’t they stay puppies for a long time?! They grow up so fast! *sniff*

6 Responses to “Oh youtube, you’ve done it again”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone December 10, 2008 at 7:31 am

    The video is gone!!! I want to see that prego Pug!!!

  2. 2 Trudy December 10, 2008 at 9:30 am

    They took it away! Those thieves!

  3. 3 doozy December 10, 2008 at 10:34 am

    whoops, sorry, for some reason I can’t embed it, but I put a link up for it!

  4. 4 Nevis December 10, 2008 at 11:15 am

    OMG, so freakin hilarious!

  5. 5 Harry Pugalicious December 16, 2008 at 2:50 pm

    OMD!!!! You’re the peoples who put up Winston’s new boots. My mom snorts out loud, oh yeah… laughs out loud, when she sees that!

    Loves the sweater video too. I’s so glad my mom had limited video capabilities.

  6. 6 Christine December 23, 2008 at 9:56 pm

    I think I may have peed my pants a bit LOL!


Leave a Reply

December 2008
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

