50 Delightful Notes

1. Do you like blue cheese? I love any cheese.  Okay, not mouldy though!

2. Have you ever smoked a cigarette? Yes, once during college finals, and I got sick right after, boo!

3. Do you own a gun? Just a water gun

4. What flavor do you add to your drink at Sonic? No Sonic here :0(

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Nope

6. Do you like hot-dogs? I  enjoy a veggie dog from time to time

7. Favorite Christmas Song? O Holy Night

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?  Some sort of liquid breakfast beverage.  I can’t eat in the mornings, it makes me feel sick.

9. Can you do push-ups? I’ve been known to do 3 before collapsing.

10. What’s your favorite meal? Anything Mexican.

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?   A brooch my grandmother made

12. Favorite hobby? Reading!  BOOOOOOOKS!

13. Do you work with people who idolize you? Haha, you too could own many pugs and work in graphic design!

14. Name a trait that you hate about yourself? I procrastinate with my chores.

15. Name a trait that you like about yourself.   I have good taste in home decor and fashion.

16. Middle name? Ashley

17. Name 3 thoughts at this moment: Only 2 hours till lunch! My big toes hurt in these new shoes, I ought to take the pugs for a long walk tonight, now do I take them at the same time, or separately?

18. Name 3 things you bought yesterday:   Pizza, burritos, Brie

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? Pepsi, OJ, water

20. Current worry right now?  My benefits at work pretty much use all of the raise I got :0(

21. Current hate right now?   Mira Sorvino. I’ma kick her face!

22. Favorite place to be?  In the shade!  OH GOD IN THE SHADE!!!

23. How did you bring in New Years? I have no idea, which means it must have been a good night!

24. Favorite place to go?  I am enjoying my newly tiled balcony, haha

25. Name three people who will complete this? your mom, your mom, your mom’s mom

26. Whose answer do you want to read the most? I enjoyed Amanda’s

27. What color shirt are you wearing? Black

28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?  I will sleep any time, anywhere.  As long as I am not wearing satin jammies, because you jump in and then you slide right off the bed!

29. Can you whistle? Indeed, it reminds me of my grandpa

30. Favorite color(s)? Purple, green, red

31. Would you be a pirate? As long as I can substitute a pug for a parrot.

32. What songs do you sing in the shower? None, I must always be on watch because Steve likes to scare me in the shower.  

33. Favorite girl’s name?   Sophie

34. Favorite boy’s name?   Diego

35. What’s in your pocket right now?   Are you kidding me?!  This skirt is much too tight for pocketed items!

36. Last thing that made you laugh?   Hearing that a billboard that we helped design at work had well drawn nipples put on the woman in the picture.  They are pink and everything!

37. Bed sheets as a child?  That really weird sort of sheet you can get at Sears that is made of scratchy satin or something, where the curtains match the sheets that match the pillows, and so on.

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had?   Sprained finger from slipping in the parking lot in college.

39. Do you love where you live?  Best. City. Ever.  The apartment?  It could be less expensive…

40. How many tv’s are in your house? One

41. Who is your loudest friend? AJ

42. How many dogs do you have? 2 pugs!

43. Does someone have a crush on you? Probably Johnny Depp, but I’m too busy to notice

45. What is your favorite book?  Astonishing the Gods, The Secret Garden

46. What is your favorite candy?  Soap Candy.  I kid you not.

47. What is your favorite sports team? FLAMES!!!

48. What song do you want played at your funeral? That Benny Hill song.  Look it up, you will not be disappointed.

49. What were you doing at 12 AM last night? Attempting to sleep in the heat.

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning? I hope I don’t get a headache from my new meds, and also, “I am sweaty!”

2 Responses to “50 Delightful Notes”


  1. 1 Amanda August 6, 2008 at 5:44 am

    You always have to be on alert in the shower – man, that’s just mean!

  2. 2 Nevis August 6, 2008 at 8:00 am

    That was hilarious! You’re so funny. I cracked up aloud many times…specifically loved the answer to #25.


Leave a Reply

August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

