Memes and More Memes

Rules: Each player answers the questions about themselves.  I would post the part about other people having to do this, but frankly, I am too lazy!

1. What was I doing 10 years ago?
I believe I was spending the summer as a cherry picker in Creston, BC. Two friends and I got jobs for a while picking fruit to send overseas. We’d get up at 4am, pick cherries until 9am, then sleep for four hours and then go swimming. It was pretty wicked. Except picking the top of a cherry tree. Tops of cherry trees can eat a bag of dicks!

2. Five Things on my to-do list today.
-Return eyeshadow to MAC (too yellow, if you’re interested)

-Take picture of outfit for Wardrobe Remix on Flickr

-Snuggle and play with pugs

-Try to figure out if I want to cut my hair at ALL tomorrow (getting it colored, woo!)

-Finish my stuff for Accounts Receivable at work! Blarg!

3. Three snacks I enjoy.
-Cheese and crackers

-Potato chips

-CANDY!!!

4. Things I would do if I were a billionaire:
-Wipe butt with money

-send butt money to people I don’t like…wait…they could wash it though…

-Buy a house in Vancouver

-Buy a boat

-Pay off debt, pay of Steve’s debt, give family money, etc…but you want to hear the FUN stuff

-go to Japan for 3 months

-Go to Europe for 3 months

-On second thought, maybe I’ll just BUY JAPAN!

-Have Lindsay Lohan offed in an unfortunate self-tanning accident

5. Three of my bad habits.
-Losing stuff at home (keys, cell, pants…)

-Biting cuticles on my right thumb

-I might put nappig here too, but let’s face it, naps are GREAT.

6. Five places I have lived.
I think I’ve done this one before, but anyhow:

-Banff, AB

-Calgary, AB

-Creston, BC

-Vancouver, BC

7. Five jobs I have had.
-CSR at Blockbuster

-Marketing Assistant for Big Brothers and Big Sisters

-Donor Relations Officer for _____ (leaving this blank because we all know I didn’t like this job)

-Office Manager at Harvest Project

-Supply Attendant at a Hospital

2 Responses to “Memes and More Memes”


  1. 1 Nevis June 20, 2008 at 11:06 am

    Ha! Butt money. Where do you come up with this?

    And a Supply Attendant at a Hospital? ….what was that like?

  2. 2 doozy June 20, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    It was AMAZING. I think that’s a job where I learned the most about life. If you look in my archives maybe 2 or 3 years ago I would post about what I saw when I was at work, like taking the elevator with dead bodies, and seeing all the different people in the ER. I even saw a doctor pumping a guy’s heart with his bare hands. So awesome.


Leave a Reply

June 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

