MY BACON!!!

I have just discovered and atrocity for the ages!!!

My bacon scarf idea has been STOLEN!!! Someone out there is now selling a bacon scarf like they invented it!

baconscarfwrap72.jpg

They must be stopped!!!

baconscarfold72.jpg

Clearly if you look at my post date of October 2006, we can all see that I clearly had the bacon scarf idea first.Β  Perhaps I am owed some kind of bacon royalties???

8 Responses to “MY BACON!!!”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone February 6, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    On the plus side, the scarf looks nothing like bacon.

  2. 2 doozy February 6, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    Yeah, I think I rocked the bacon how it should be rocked, with all the brown-ish fatty goodness!

  3. 3 dan February 6, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    oh my god! i remember when you came up with that idea! as well as the whole line of meat apparel.

  4. 4 Doozy February 6, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    Yeah! There was potential for bacon hat and bacon shoes! Now I feel USED! At least I picked up knitting again so I could effectivly knit a better bacon scarf, but it would look pretty hideous, so I don’t know who would wear it.
    Well, I guess this other scarf is raw bacon, too, which is gross…
    So many facets of bacon fashion!

  5. 5 ultratoast February 8, 2008 at 8:55 am

    Get legal on those asses. It’s high time someone made a pantyliner scarf with wings on it and lovely reddy daubing.

  6. 6 tjam February 8, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    Seriously can I order this?? Darren would love it!

  7. 7 doozy February 9, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Yeah, use the second bacon scarf link


Leave a Reply

February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

