Mental health day!

Ah yes, nothing like a mental health day.  I am sitting here with hairdye on, hanging out, for some reason watching news from the states.  Although, they are talking about something called, Strippergate, which could turn out to be a delightful story to watch.

I’m still waiting on the animal shelter to call.  I think they’re currently calling my references, so maybe I’ll find out by tomorrow?  Hopefully so…I am dying with anticipation!!!  I should call and say it will be detrimental to my health unless they call and tell me if I got it or not.

Maybe I should just send them more cute photos:

and of course, you can’t forget the pugs:

2 Responses to “Mental health day!”


  1. 1 Emily January 24, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    I never knew a pug could get so flat!

  2. 2 ultratoast January 25, 2008 at 3:21 am

    That grey cat is an evil genius. I want to be in his/her gang!


Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


