X-Rated!

I’m pretty sure we all could have guessed this.  Now that I am rated R, let’s see what kind of hits I get!

Wait, no creeps, please. 

Actually, you know what I stumbled upon the other day?  An S&M blog.  You know when you hit ranom on your blog toolbar?  Well the sexy gods were smiling on me because I found this completely random blog of a professional man who is married and is now getting into all this crazy S&M stuff.  I couldn’t even read past the first post because I was like, “I CANNOT BELIEVE YOU ARE WRITING THAT!” *insert girly little giggles*  I guess he’s pretty much anonymous though, so what’s the worry, right?  I didn’t know that people had a dying urge to write about how their sex life is going.  Well, I guess there’s “Sex and the City,” but I guess I just wouldn’t expect a man to write about it?  But then again, why not. 

Oh, and as for dog humping, I think Steve really summed up well how weird it was to see Zelda hump Winston for the first time!  It was like watching a hamburger eat a person.

3 Responses to “X-Rated!”


  1. 1 bluesunday January 17, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    You and The New Fanny should exchange dog humping stories. Her two used to go at it something fierce before the female got fixed.

    I love the masthead!! TOO CUTE!! Did you design?

  2. 2 All Mod Cons January 17, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    Just as well I don’t write about my sex life. I’d be blogging even less frequently that I already do!

  3. 3 Doozy January 17, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    Thanks, Blue! I did design it myself. I get really bored with mastheads and seem to change them every few weeks!


Leave a Reply

January 2008
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

