Class is IN!

*Steve is not only my love, but my best friend, and someone I trust with my life.  We make a great team, and he is absolutely wonderful to be with.

*I love my two dogs with all my heart.  They are a huge part of why I can handle a lot of things in life, and I wouldn’t trade them for anything.

*Sometimes the stuff you thought was going to be bad isn’t so bad after all

*Going to church isn’t so bad when you find a copy of “Kiss and Blog” in the pew

*The reason my feet are never cold at home is because the dogs are always laying on them!

*My mom can be really wonderful, loving, and understanding…likely on special occasions

*Leaving Vancouver for Calgary made it feel like I went back in time and living in Vancouver with Steve and the dogs was just a great dream…luckily it’s reality!

*I absolutely think that moving to Vancouver was the best decision I  have ever made, and I doubt I’ll ever return to Calgary to live there again.

3 Responses to “Class is IN!”


  1. 1 mandagirl December 28, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    Awe – so sweet!!

  2. 2 Michele, Ruby's Mom December 28, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    I hear ya…I’ll never go back east…I moved to CA 10 years ago and I just know I’ll never go back!!! It’s a good feeling when you know you’ve made the right decision!

  3. 3 ultratoast December 30, 2007 at 3:54 pm

    Its good that you are happy in Van.

    Hurrah!


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

