Bon Voyage!

Well, tomorrow I am off to Calgary with Steve, and sadly we have to leave the doggies behind!  I am seriously broken-hearted about that, but I am also excited to see my family again, so I guess I have to give one up to get the other!  Aaaah!  WHY NOT BOTH?!!  Poop.

I will be gone from tomorrow until Boxing Day, and I’m sure I will have many a story to tell!  I just want to wish everyone a really Merry Christmas and I look forward to hearing all of your stories too when I get back!

Peace out!  Merry Christmas!

3 Responses to “Bon Voyage!”


  1. 1 La December 22, 2007 at 9:19 am

    Merry merry Christmas! You should have dropped the dogs off with me!🙂

    Have a great time!

  2. 2 Punchbugppug December 22, 2007 at 6:16 pm

    Merry Christmas! Can’t wait to hear about your holidays!

  3. 3 Goodboy Norman Featherstone December 27, 2007 at 7:28 am

    Merry Christmas! Happy Boxing Day! Not sure what that is, but I hope you have a Happy One! And a Cold One!


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

