I don’t see it, but apparently someone out there does…

Have you ever heard of a Santa fetish?  Okay, Steve and I were talking like a month ago and he predicted that there are people out there with a Santa fetish, which frankly…um…GROSS.

And I’m not even talking like this:

We’re talking this:

or maybe more realistically, this:

Mmmm, doesn’t that look crazy delicious?

I just happened to have had breakfast with Santa at my work on Saturday morning (he was making a guest appearance) and he said that he’s had a few older women on his lap that have suggested that he’d get pretty dirty going down the chimney, and that he might need to take a hot shower with them to get all the soot off.

Seriously, hearing that come out of Santa’s mouth was like seeing a fish walk on land.  ARE YOU KIDDING ME?  WHERE IS MRS. CLAUS???

 It’s no longer, “I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus,” but more like, “I saw mommy forcefully accosting Santa Claus…”

12 Responses to “I don’t see it, but apparently someone out there does…”


  1. 1 mstankowski December 17, 2007 at 12:01 pm

    Oh my, well I never…I don’t even want to go there…it is just to frightening.

    Michele

  2. 2 A Lil' Irish Lass December 17, 2007 at 12:06 pm

    I almost pissed myself reading this.

    I saw Santa sitting at the bar at the place I had my birthday dinner this weekend. He was throwing back several Jack and cokes. There were several Ho! Ho! Hoes! in attendance. Must be the same guy😉

  3. 3 Christine & Giggs December 17, 2007 at 12:41 pm

    Haha! I’ll take #1. Ew to the rest.

  4. 4 steve December 17, 2007 at 12:59 pm

    on that note… how many people love Jesus, and I mean love Jesus.

    I’m going to get in trouble for this.

  5. 5 doozy December 17, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    haha, you know someone out there really loves him *shudder*

  6. 7 La December 17, 2007 at 11:46 pm

    Ew. Ew ew ew ew EW!
    🙂

  7. 9 Jess December 18, 2007 at 10:45 am

    Really?? Really? That is pretty sick. And it’s really hilarious that you found that gross picture at the end… LOL!

  8. 10 Timothy D December 18, 2007 at 10:52 am

    I just thought you should know:


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

