Just when you thought your pug couldn’t get more agile..

Then you see something like this!  That is some serious talent!  I mean Winston can give me a hi five, but he can’t do a handstand!

8 Responses to “Just when you thought your pug couldn’t get more agile..”


  1. 1 Michele, Ruby's Mom December 9, 2007 at 10:39 am

    Wow! That is talent. Ruby does a mini-handstand when she pees, but NOTHING like this!!!

  2. 2 All Mod Cons December 9, 2007 at 12:58 pm

    That’s the funniest photo I think I’ve ever seen!!! Can you send me a copy? I seriously want that as the background on my laptop!

    In fact…I might just go upstairs to the loo now and see if it works for humans…

  3. 4 Jess December 10, 2007 at 9:23 am

    LOL – that is sweet. Funny pic!

  4. 5 katylo December 10, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    He must be going to yoga! That is awesome!

    Oh, man, I have missed out on so much over the last couple of weeks. I’ve been skimming through your posts and I’m on overload right now! So what’s up with the animal shelter job?

    Oh, and that “pantaloons” card? The best thing ever. We would totally be rocking them!

  5. 8 Dino December 1, 2008 at 11:52 am

    ah si? yo tambien tengo un carlino… ¬¬ lo que nunca e visto en mi carlino es mear a 2 patas jajajajaja wtf?!! (pero si e visto videos y espero que el mio no sea tan artistico a la hora e mear jajajajajaja)


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

