Sooo close…

Can I tell you how awesome the interview was today?  THERE WAS A PUPPY IN THE INTERVIEW WITH ME TODAY.  Anyhow, I am pretty sure I rocked that interview because there were a lot of open jaws when I explained how much I knew about the job and how much computer experience I have.  One of the women said I’d be perfect for yet another position that will be opening up, which is AWESOME.

They said I’d know by next week, and that whoever they hire, that they will likely start in January, so that’s kind of cool because then I still get my Christmas holidays if they hire me.  Nice!

Also, I would be allowed to take my dogs to work with me!  AAAAAHHHHHHH.  I don’t know what could make it any more awesome?  Like a fucking talking dog or something?  Oh how I pray that they pay at least what I make now, then I can make the switch easily.  I guess I’ll find out next week though!  Eeek!

6 Responses to “Sooo close…”


  1. 1 All Mod Cons December 4, 2007 at 12:56 am

    All my fingers and paws are crossed!

  2. 2 La December 4, 2007 at 6:12 am

    I think every job in the world should allow pets. Think of the productivity levels! And all the playing and cuteness!

  3. 3 Clover December 4, 2007 at 6:51 am

    Sweeet! A puppy at the interview?! Taking your dogs to work?! I hope you get the job!!

  4. 4 Goodboy Norman Featherstone December 4, 2007 at 7:18 am

    ZOMG! You MUST have that job! We’re keeping our fingers crossed for you, because it sounds like a DREAM JOB!!!

  5. 5 Michelle December 4, 2007 at 8:37 am

    I would be the happiest person on earth if I could take Napoleon to work with me! I am crossing every finger and toe I have for you!

  6. 6 Punchbugpug December 4, 2007 at 9:47 am

    Awesome!!! We’ll keep our paws crossed!!!!


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

