White Christmas

I don’t know why I didn’t really think it would snow here, but when it started to yesterday, I almost shit a snowball out of excitement!  It’s this really nice, big, fluffy stuff too.  I don’t know how the driving is yet because I haven’t been out in my car to experience Vancouver winter driving, but I hear people are pretty nuts out here and go way too fast for the conditions.  It’s still not all that cold out yet either, which is nice, but I think I will stay in for a little while longer and enjoy the fireplace channel on tv.

3 Responses to “White Christmas”


  1. 1 JasonSTL December 2, 2007 at 4:59 pm

    Lucky you, it was 60 degrees here today in St. Louis. Damn you, global warming!


Leave a Reply

December 2007
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

