Pink Triangle

photo-109.jpg

Ask me how the hell I ended up crocheting a pink triangle, and I wouldn’t know any more than you would!

As you can see, I am getting the hang of crochet, but apparently I am not counting my stitches or something, or maybe I secretly wand to knit a tiny bikini?  I guess it’s good that I actually make something that doesn’t look like a giant lump of yarn like the last one did!

I’d really like to crochet something like this eventually:

picture-1.jpg

but for now all I can do is make bikinis…

Perhaps I can become the hottest new winter bikini designer??

4 Responses to “Pink Triangle”


  1. 1 All Mod Cons November 22, 2007 at 8:14 am

    Sounds like a great idea to me!

  2. 2 ultratoast November 22, 2007 at 9:04 am

    Yeah, I’ll have one knitted bikini please. Thanks.

  3. 3 Jess November 22, 2007 at 10:05 am

    Lol! It seems as though you are making progess. Great triangle. I’ll take a crocheted bikini.(Is this how you spell crocheted? It looks really weird… Maybe it isn’t even a word. It has to be, though. Is it?)

  4. 4 Punchbugppug November 22, 2007 at 10:35 am

    If you make enough triangles you can sew them together for a blanket!!!


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

