Meme!

I was tagged my pal Amanda  to “Devise a list of 5-10 courses you would take to fix your life. It’s more fun to be in classes with friends, so include one class from the person who tagged you that you’d also like to take. Tag five.”

  • Defense Against the Dark Arts – this is the one I’d take with Amanda.  How amazing would it be to take a class from the Harry Potter books?  Okay, I realize it’s a defence class, but it might help me clean my apartment a little better or something, right?
  • Spanish – this would be useful since all of Steve’s relatives are latin and speak spanish.  Then maybe I could keep up with a conversation in their language once in a while.
  • How to effectively argue – I seriously think this would be useful because when I get into an argument, my voice either gets really high, or kind of loud, and I generally get so flustered I can’t even remember the point I was arguing.
  • Obedience classes – more, more, mooooooore doggie obedience school.  Maybe some kind of a class with Cesar Milan
  • What Not to Wear 101 – I’m not saying I dress badly, in fact, I take careful consideration when I get dressed, which is why I end up owning so many clothes and shoes, but that’s beside the point.  I would take this just to learn how to wear more clothes that would match my body shape.  Hopefully Stacy and Clinton would teach it (from TLC!)
  • Love Smart – c/o Dr. Phil.  Or maybe some other love guru.  I think it’s always good to keep up with maintaining a healthy and loving relationship, so this would likely be on my list forever.  I just want to be a smarter partner to my love than my parents were to each other!

I think those would make my life easier!  Maybe I’ll take “How to get up in the morning without hitting snooze a million times” as well, just for good form.

I tag: Goodboy Norman Featherstone, Katy, and Clover!

3 Responses to “Meme!”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone November 15, 2007 at 7:23 am

    Awe man. I got tagged. I thought I was hiding well enough that you wouldn’t see me over here. Oh well. I guess I’ll have to think of what in my life needs improving…

  2. 2 mstankowski November 15, 2007 at 5:04 pm

    That is a great list and what a fun meme…I need to think because I know Katy is gonna tag me!

    Michele

  3. 3 Jess November 16, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    That is a fun meme!! Is it ok if I do it, or should I let Clover?!


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


