Wow, that is so sexy

So I mean, just because I am trying to figure all the jumbles of my own life out doesn’t mean I am a humourless turd!  In fact, I seem to find a lot of things to laugh at.  Like how someone just barked downstairs, but you know what?  I am not going down there to find out who barked.  I am just going to enjoy the fact that I work somewhere where someone thinks it’s okay to bark in the lobby.

Anyhow, I was minding my own business earlier today, when I hear some volunteer come upstairs and say to another male volunteer this little gem:

“Where’s the SEXretary?  I am looking for the SEXretary, aren’t there any ladies up here?”

Then, because the man he’s talking to likely has never even HAD sex, so he just looks at him blankly.

 Then he realizes that YES INDEED, there are in fact TWO ladies upstairs, and both are about twenty years younger, and twenty years less smelly than he is! 

He never did make a SEXretary comment again during our conversation on window coverings.  I’d like to think he was just too caught up in all the sexiness that comes with volunteer work, or maybe smelling like oil.  Either way, things just got a lot more sexy…..

 Who am I kidding, no they didn’t!  Barf!

5 Responses to “Wow, that is so sexy”


  1. 1 steve November 13, 2007 at 7:29 pm

    Im in ur lobeez
    barkin at ur sexretaires

  2. 2 Christine November 13, 2007 at 8:29 pm

    So I take it he was *scottish accent* ‘dead sexy!’

  3. 3 katylo November 13, 2007 at 8:42 pm

    barking in the lobby…oh, shoot, that cracked me up!

  4. 4 ultratoast November 14, 2007 at 2:27 am

    I wonder what he would have done if some dude had wandered in and said ‘I’M the sexretary. It’s dick-tation time!’

  5. 5 Goodboy Norman Featherstone November 14, 2007 at 7:11 am

    Sexretary is a funny word. Dick-tation time – LOL! That Ultratoast is a hoot!


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

