Thanks, Norman’s Mom!

Oh man dudes, I just got my Pay it Forward gift in the mail from Goodboy Norman Featherstone’s momma! Thanks so much!!! Winston had a good time posing for the first official photo. It pretty much ate Zelda, and she wouldn’t keep it on more than a second, so I only have one doggie photo:

And then of course, there’s me wearing it:

GLORIOUS!!!

 

 

Gigg’s mom also sent me her gift, which goes perfectly in my living room! Wohoo! Thanks! I can’t show what she made because she’s sending the same thing to some other people, but know that it is awesome! Yours will be in the mail soon!!!

3 Responses to “Thanks, Norman’s Mom!”


  1. 1 Punchbugppug November 10, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    The scarf is very cool! Norman’s woman is very good! Yikes, I posted a pic of my Pay-it-forward gift from Gigg’s mom! Oh dear, bad me! Go ahead post yours too!

  2. 2 All Mod Cons November 11, 2007 at 11:22 am

    I think I love your dog, that’s such a cool photo! He looks waaay proud!

  3. 3 Goodboy Norman Featherstone November 12, 2007 at 7:28 am

    I’m so glad you like it πŸ™‚ Those ruffles took 4ever to knit!


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

