Oh…my…GROSS!

Oh man, the WORST thing just happened.  I went downstairs to get a bottle of water because I was thirsty.  We generally have a bajillion bottles down in our big fridge, so I just leaned over and picked one up (after eyeing a Root Beer…but no!).  I get upstairs and I chug it and I’m all like, “man, this tastes a little strange…” so I go to look at the label to see who makes this strange water.

Then I realize I had been drinking an opened bottle of water because it had a volunteer’s name on it!  BLAAAAAAAGH!  I don’t even know who Lynn is!!!  AAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!

2 Responses to “Oh…my…GROSS!”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone November 9, 2007 at 1:12 pm

    Oh, great. Now you’ll probably get stricken with the ilk again! Damn volunteers!

  2. 2 Christine November 12, 2007 at 1:59 pm

    I think I threw up a little in my mouth.


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

