MOVIE TIME!!!

 

I just got back from an advance screening of this movie, and it was FANTASTIC.  Seriously it was a lovely 5/5 for me.  I laughed, I teared up, it was just a nice movie all around.

In the beginning there were a few jokes that made it seem like this movie might be trying to rip off Napoleon Dynamite (a scene involving a dog named Banana and a girl drinking WAAAY to much Sunny D).  Thankfully it turned out to be a sweet little film.  I reccomend you all see it in December when it comes out.  If you don’t like it, I promise…nothing because movies are pretty subjective unless they are TOTAL CRAP (ie: Dracula: Dead and Loving It…..uuuuuuugh).  And if one of you out there liked Dracula: Dead and Loving It…well, I’m going to have to shoot you.  Seriously.

4 Responses to “MOVIE TIME!!!”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone November 9, 2007 at 7:30 am

    That little girl doesn’t look too happy to be knocked up. Have you STILL not received your Pay It Forward gift from me????

  2. 2 caitlynintherye November 9, 2007 at 8:29 am

    I want to see it now! I’m a Michael Cera fan, so I’ll definitely be looking forward to this.

  3. 3 Doozywhoop November 9, 2007 at 10:43 am

    I got the slip yesterday, but I went to the movie premiere last night, so I will pick it up tonight! :0)


Leave a Reply

November 2007
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

