Holy crap someone’s gonna get shanked.

Hi, this is pretty much where I’m at right now:

I don’t think I could have gotten more stressed out than I became this morning. Now, don’t get me wrong, I like my job a lot, but when all the shit hits the fan at the same time, I seriously want to just scream and go on a punching rampage.

Most of this stress was caused by computers. Computers that I know how to use, and apparently NO ONE ELSE does. For instance, how to properly check your email. Or make a label for an envelope, or where there might be a desk in the building with a free computer and phone.

I also pretty much gave myself a pretty hefty burn on my middle finger from trying to get the shredded shards of an envelope out of a printer. Note to everyone: DO NOT TOUCH ANYTHING INSIDE A PRINTER. They heat that shit to like 300 degrees. I am not kidding you. I touched my finger to what I thought was the ink cartridge, and instead got a SEERING HOT blast of pain, which made me run to the kitchen to slam my finger into some cold water.

Then I get the joy of having this dude who is like death manifested into life come in to ask me about some documents for about 30 minutes.

Then enter everyone here coming into my office saying “MY ______ DOESN’T WORK, WAAAAAHHHHH!”

Oh man, I just want to slip into a nice coma right now.

Thank goodness I booked myself a nice, long weekend.

2 Responses to “Holy crap someone’s gonna get shanked.”


  1. 1 Katy October 14, 2007 at 10:54 pm

    Work sucks. People at work really suck.

  2. 2 Pug Mommy October 14, 2007 at 11:06 pm

    Ha ha, dude who is like death manifested…. LOL.


Leave a Reply

October 2007
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

