Get out your nose plugs

I am currently sitting between two of the stinkiest dogs in the city! They keep silently tooting out these horrific farts. It’s always the ones that don’t make noise that stink the WORST. I guess maybe the dogs are extra stinky from me having to give them “don’t eat your own poop” pills. I started them on a new brand yesterday because I managed to catch Zelda face first in a turd a few days ago.
I just don’t get it. How can a turd taste any worse? I mean, I haven’t eaten a turd myself, so I wouldn’t really know the fine dining that is poop, but I really can’t see anything appetizing about a steaming hot pile of poop.

6 Responses to “Get out your nose plugs”


  1. 1 Ronin September 17, 2007 at 6:45 am

    Loooool LMizzle! You are so funny!

  2. 2 Katy September 17, 2007 at 11:59 am

    Yeah, I wondered the same thing. What do they put in those pills that could taste any worse than poop?!

    I saw that costume at Petco. They also had one with a witch riding on the back, I think it may have been a black cat costume, but I’m not sure. Anyway, you can go to their website and check it out, they have a bunch of funny stuff!

  3. 3 Goodboy Norman Featherstone September 17, 2007 at 1:38 pm

    I’ve had nasty gas this weekend too. LOL!

  4. 4 Ultra Toast Mosha God September 17, 2007 at 2:05 pm

    Me too.

    My farts smell like Dachau.

  5. 5 Michele, Ruby's Mom September 17, 2007 at 5:36 pm

    I just don’t get it either…and to think, they lick you with those little faces. Fortunately Ruby has never sampled poop…I hope it stays that way!!!

    Michele

  6. 6 Princess Pointful September 19, 2007 at 1:12 am

    You see, I don’t really believe that Zelda thinks her poop tastes good. I just think she is always hungry, and thus hunger takes precedence over tastyness.


Leave a Reply

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

