And here I thought someone with a "baby hand" couldn’t get much done

How wrong I was…

Seriously. Watch the whole thing. Not only is there a dude with malformed legs, there’s a dude with one “baby hand” that kicks ass and takes names too!

3 Responses to “And here I thought someone with a "baby hand" couldn’t get much done”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone September 13, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    OK, I’m feeling freaked out.

  2. 2 Balboa & Mommy September 16, 2007 at 2:01 pm

    i can’t see the video, I’ll try again later.

    Karen

  3. 3 Christine & Giggs September 17, 2007 at 5:33 pm

    This video seriously creeps me out! I have issues thanks to my sisters who think it’s really funny to chase me around calling my name and talking to me like they’re handicapped. It REALLY creeps me out and I will run away and lock myself in the bathroom or fight them off if cornered.


Leave a Reply

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

