Winston is ready for his closeup.

I guess Zelda has been getting the most posts lately. She’s winning out because of her insane ability to find the most simple ways to get hurt. Therefore she becomes the topic. Well, also that and it’s Zelda’s birthday on Thursday (woo!), so I guess she’ll be getting yet another post this week.

Winston is doing good though. He’s keeping it real–mostly by barking at anyone, ANYONE else on our floor who even dares go near the elevator. Because the elevator leads to walkies. And walkies are just for Winston.

Other than his incredible desire to bark, and thus, make me jump off the balcony, he’s livin’ pretty good right now. He has the usual morning breakfast, served by chef Steve. Then it’s back to bed for snuggles with momma. Then when momma wakes up for work, it’s time to sit right beside the shower because momma always leaves the towel on the floor and then he gets to rub his face on it ever so furiously until he falls over onto it. The rest of the day is taken up by napping, farting, and pooping, until momma gets home, then it’s usually close to time for either snuggles or walkies. Then more food and hugs, along with a good helping of assisting all family members with any internetting they might need to do. Then it’s off to bed with momma and it all begins again tomorrow.

I’d say he’s living the high life right now. Oh what I wouldn’t give to try things out as a dog for a day. That way when I smell a strangers ass in public, it won’t seem so crazy.

7 Responses to “Winston is ready for his closeup.”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God September 12, 2007 at 8:32 am

    How’s the ass dragging?

  2. 2 Katy September 12, 2007 at 12:00 pm

    Being a dog would rock. I think I’d rather be Winston than Zelda, though, because if I were Zelda for a day, I’d probably eat poop, and that’s not cool.

  3. 3 Michele, Ruby's Mom September 12, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    I would totally be Ruby for the day…that girl has the life! Only thing, I’m not sure about eating mud and sniffing butts…but I guess I’d need to adjust pretty quick on that front, huh?

  4. 4 Goodboy Norman Featherstone September 12, 2007 at 1:27 pm

    Is Winston’s bark collar not working any more?

  5. 5 Christine & Giggs September 12, 2007 at 5:48 pm

    How do you get your dogs to stay still for these amazing shots?! I can’t get near Giggs with the camera for any close-ups! They always turn into a blurry mess or a lens full of snarf!

  6. 6 LMizzle September 12, 2007 at 5:49 pm

    He actually wore the batteries out! I have to find a new battery, but it’s a really weird size, so I think I have to go to a specialty shop for it…

  7. 7 tinkerbellsmommakat November 15, 2009 at 12:23 am

    The photo is amazing. I love it.


Leave a Reply

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

