How about Britney on the VMAs?!


I waited all day to watch the “comeback.”

What I saw was a porky re-animated corpse try to half-ass it for some stripper money.

Not like I am a huge fan of Britney, but I mean, she used to lip-sync with style. I think I saw some pork rinds fall out of her panties…

and maybe one of her kids.

8 Responses to “How about Britney on the VMAs?!”


  1. 1 Ike September 10, 2007 at 12:16 pm

    Yeah, she’s a ho.
    Emily and Ike

  2. 2 Katy September 10, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    Haha! You read Perez Hilton, too? Love it.

    I couldn’t believe what I was seeing last night. I really thought she’d pull it off. I feel bad for her. Can you imagine waking up and being the laughing stock of the world? Then again, maybe that’s why you shouldn’t party 3 nights in a row before a big performance.

    Girl needs to ditch the underwear look. Either that or the pork rinds!

  3. 3 Manda Girl September 10, 2007 at 3:23 pm

    It was just sad. And gross. oh and pathetic.

    And lame.

  4. 4 tjam September 10, 2007 at 10:18 pm

    Seriously, what’s with painting the pork rind in such a negative light???

  5. 5 Pug Mommy September 11, 2007 at 1:15 am

    Man, Perez was ruthless! Her stylist should be shot for letting her out of the house in that outfit with that belly.

  6. 6 Goodboy Norman Featherstone September 11, 2007 at 3:35 pm

    She’s a skank. She’s always been a skank. I look forward to mocking her plastic surgery in the near future, because that girl is aging triple time!

  7. 7 Ultra Toast Mosha God September 12, 2007 at 8:31 am

    I didn’t watch it, and now I don’t need to. Your succinct summary covers all the bases

  8. 8 Suki Sumo September 15, 2007 at 6:10 am

    Oh come on. She sucked, is trashy, has some serious problems, but she is by no means fat! What I wouldn’t give to chomp a few of those pork rinds though. And what mom wouldn’t give to look that good in a bikini. But we both hate her hair.


Leave a Reply

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


