The Logic of Steve

So, to set this story up, let me say that we have a “fart jar.” Any time one of us farts anywhere outside of the bathroom, but in the apartment, we have to pay the jar $1. I made this rule up because the apartment is small, and Steve,my, and the dogs’ farts would fill up the apartment so fast we’d all suffocate.

Steve:”Oh man, I’m gonna fart on Winston!”
Lifts leg and sits halfway onto Winston

Me: “Don’t you dare.”
I proceed to throw daggers with my eyes…

Steve, realizing that I will murder him: “Pfft, you know I won’t. That will cost me a DOLLAR!”

….

“Oh yeah, and it’s mean.”

5 Responses to “The Logic of Steve”


  1. 1 Christine & Giggs September 6, 2007 at 2:50 pm

    Great idea to trade on the Pay It Forward thing!

    Email me your addy and favourite color(s) and I’ll send you my address too.

    back2square1(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  2. 2 Goodboy Norman Featherstone September 6, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    Yikes! At first I thought you meant you had to fart in a jar – LOL!

  3. 3 LMizzle September 6, 2007 at 10:38 pm

    HAHAH, I think that’s a good idea. Then I could mail the toots all over the world!

  4. 4 Okami September 7, 2007 at 12:02 am

    “…with my eyes”

    Important clarification point there🙂

    So how much cash is in the jar already?

  5. 5 LMizzle September 7, 2007 at 1:20 am

    There’s likely close to $30 in there I think…


Leave a Reply

September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

