The pugs have taken to the apartment quite nicely

By doing amazing things like learning to fly:
Pretending to be very hungry fish:
Maxin’ and relaxin’:


and basically keeping it real.

Zelda has been doing okay with her hurt leg. She is making sure to constantly whine about it, just to remind everyone that she hurt it, even though there was no whining at the time…


and just for good measure, here is a photo of a bum on Robson splayed out like a merman:

6 Responses to “The pugs have taken to the apartment quite nicely”


  1. 1 Pug Mommy August 31, 2007 at 7:23 pm

    Poor little Zelda. She does kind of look pathetic with that blue bandage. What a cutie!

  2. 2 Goodboy Norman Featherstone August 31, 2007 at 8:03 pm

    That Zelda is THE CUTEST little thing on this entire friggin’ planet. I guarantee you I would steal her if I ever had the chance. GUARANTEE! Keep that dog away from me, or I will take her home with me!

    Side note – I am impressed to see that you have wall art in your bathroom.

  3. 3 LMizzle August 31, 2007 at 8:35 pm

    Haha, that happens to be a hand-painted portrait of a pug that I bought second-hand in my bathroom! Once I actually CLEAN the apartment, then I will post photos! Decorating has taken a lot longer than I anticipated!!!

  4. 4 Kara September 1, 2007 at 12:14 am

    I cannot believe how big zelda is now – when did she grow so much!

  5. 5 lepug September 1, 2007 at 3:30 am

    Poor Zelda. We hope she feels better soon…meanwhile, at least she looks great in blue! 🙂

  6. 6 psychgrad September 6, 2007 at 1:50 pm

    That one picture where Zelda looks like she’s holding up her hurt arm is so cute! It looks like she’s saying: Did you know I hurt myself? Pity me.


Leave a Reply

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


