Hey! Here’s something embarassing you should know!

Last week I fell asleep on the toilet.

ON THE TOILET.

We’re talking at like 2pm.

I am such a grandma!

In other news, what the hell would you need this for?

7 Responses to “Hey! Here’s something embarassing you should know!”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone August 23, 2007 at 8:10 pm

    If you are sitting on the toilet long enough to fall asleep, you might need more bran in your diet๐Ÿ˜‰ Is that dude siphoning water from a toilet? What the hell?

  2. 2 LMizzle August 23, 2007 at 8:21 pm

    I was really tired at work, and so I leaned over and closed my eyes for a second, and BLAM! I fell asleep. When I woke up, I think 20 minutes had passed and my legs were asleep!

  3. 3 Balboa & Mommy August 23, 2007 at 9:26 pm

    ha ha ha, Whoa that’s scary but funny.

    EEEEWWW! WTF is that man doing, that is just gross.

    Karen

  4. 4 Katy August 23, 2007 at 10:12 pm

    Where do you find these things?!? That is just wrong. Did he hide drugs back there or something?

    Fallin asleep on the toilet, eh? Good times, good times.

    I would comment on your “pay it forward” thing, but I’m really, really bad when it comes to mailing stuff out. I say I will and then I don’t for months. My neice’s Xmas present sat in the back of my car until Valentines Day!

  5. 5 Princess Pointful August 24, 2007 at 1:54 am

    At least no one will ask you what you were doing in the toilet for 20 min!!

  6. 6 Pacco de Mongrel August 24, 2007 at 4:47 am

    ooppz…hope v didn’t got flush away in2 d sewage

  7. 7 Steve V August 24, 2007 at 11:02 pm

    In case there is a fire or a gas attack, you can catch your breath in the bathroom before you flee or wait for help. I don’t know how good toilet pipe air would be though. Couldn’t you get a lung infection that way?


Leave a Reply

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

