Chinatown!

After it having taken like 45 min to upload these, I am too tired to write about them! Damn the internet!!!













11 Responses to “Chinatown!”


  1. 1 Ultra Toast Mosha God August 14, 2007 at 8:39 am

    Kick ass t-shirt.

  2. 2 Goodboy Norman Featherstone August 14, 2007 at 1:25 pm

    Awesome pics! Most of them speak for themselves. However, is Steve trying to hump that pole? That one could use some clarification lest poles around the world get the wrong idea and cower in fear at the sight of him.

  3. 3 lepug August 14, 2007 at 3:47 pm

    LOVE the pictures!

  4. 4 LMizzle August 14, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    Haha, no, I think it’s because you can’t see his other hand. He made the ladies at the Western Union tent give him a balloon, and they laughed at him. I took that photo because he was so happy when he got the balloon! He actually lost it like two minutes after this, even though I tied it to his wrist!

  5. 5 Katy August 14, 2007 at 4:24 pm

    Steve + yellow balloon = hilarious!

    Ok, what’s the story with the “Return It” phone guy? I must know!

  6. 6 LMizzle August 14, 2007 at 4:44 pm

    Usually when we’re out, if we see a mascot, Steve will try and get a photo with it. We saw this dude from far away and didn’t know what mascot he was, but Steve was like, “Get a photo of me with this guy!” So we go over and he’s with this tent of people who work for a pop radio station and he’s dressed up as the actual act of recycling! So Steve walks up to him, and the guy says, “HEY! Do you want a photo with me?!” and he’s like, “YEAH I DO!” and then a radio DJ comes out and said that I should get in the photo as well, so we both get in there and give a “hooray for recycling!” pose, and then the return it dude gives this really great face. If you’re going to have to be dressed up in a ridiculous outfit, why not make it work?!

  7. 7 Ultra Toast Mosha God August 15, 2007 at 2:17 pm

    “If you’re going to have to be dressed up in a ridiculous outfit, why not make it work?!”

    I try and tell myself this every day when I get my clothes on.

  8. 8 Christine & Giggs August 15, 2007 at 2:44 pm

    That’s a cool pic of Steve and the mirors! It turned out really well.

  9. 9 Winston August 15, 2007 at 3:07 pm

    OMG!!! My parents DEMAND to know where you got the “Pug Power” t-shirt. That is the mostest awesomest thing EVER!!!!

    The Grand Duke

  10. 10 LMizzle August 15, 2007 at 5:26 pm

    Haha, I got it as a gift for Christmas, so I am not sure. I do know that there are t-shirt shops that you can go to to get a shirt made up with the same pug face on it that says “Pug Life” underneath the pug head. The shops here are called Cherry Bomb, and in Calgary they were called The Rocket, so I’m not sure what they are in Seattle, but there’s got to be one out there.

  11. 11 Deidre August 17, 2007 at 9:12 pm

    Pretty! I’ve only been to one china town. The one in San Fransisco. I’d love to go back!


Leave a Reply

August 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

