Winston just took a dump on my leg!

WTF!

Let me explain.

I just got back from the dog park, where we met several new and delightful dogs, including a boston terrier who wanted to hump Zelda to death, and a miniature Australian cattle dog. Man, the dog park is like the hub of socializing about how proud you are of your dog! Single people of the world: find your soul mate at the dog park. Seriously. There are tons of people who are standing around and HELLO, you have a common interest in dogs.

Well, I guess you’d have to either have or borrow a dog to go to the dog park, otherwise I think the jig would be up.

Anyway, back to the pooping.

So we’re walking along the seawall back to the apartment when suddenly Winston decides to squat RIGHT in front of this old couple on a date, on the brick sidewalk. I look at her and she gives me one of those “ugh, of COURSE a dog would do that” kind of look, so I try and tug him onto the grass.

This somehow scares him in mid-turd, at which point he makes an abrupt turn to the left. I look on the ground, expecting to see a poop.

No turd.

Where is the poop?!

AH YES, HE HAS WIPED HIS ANUS ON MY SHIN! EXCELLENT.

So there I am, standing at the doc with a piece of dog shit wiped on my leg. The woman still looking at me.

So I dunno, if anyone needs me to come hang out near them on their date and “set the mood”, I can probably get Winston to take another dump on my leg, or maybe even cough something up onto your shoes.

My leg smells. I’m gonna go wash it.

11 Responses to “Winston just took a dump on my leg!”


  1. 1 Ronin_The_Pug July 27, 2007 at 5:05 am

    LMizzle! I’m laughing so hard that my belly hurts… I’m so sorry… Oh you don’t just hate those people that are staring at you and your dog expecting that he’ll go potty right there, so that they can say: “See? I told you that the ones with the dogs are responsible for the dirt in our building…” I hate those kinds of people! Fortunately we moved to a building where many have dogs… About poop on your skin… oh yes… I know the feeling… And let’s take into account that Ronin didn’t just pooped on me, but he peed in a few occasions… But he was really embarrassed after that… I think (hope)…
    Ronin’s human

  2. 2 LMizzle July 27, 2007 at 6:34 am

    Thank you for appreciating my turd-embarrassment!!! It was extra embarrassing because I was dressed pretty nicely from work still!

  3. 3 Katy July 27, 2007 at 12:14 pm

    HAHAHA!

    It’s not as bad as when Suki decided to squirt out a little anal gland juice all over my bare leg while I was driving though. Or maybe it is, I dunno. Anything that comes out of a dog’s ass I really don’t want on me.

  4. 4 Michele, Ruby's Mom July 27, 2007 at 12:54 pm

    OK, I can’t stop laughing…I’m practically crying. I’m sorry, I’m not laughing at you, I’m laughing with you…honest!!!

    Michele

    PS – I LOVE the new header…so cute!

  5. 5 Goodboy Norman Featherstone July 27, 2007 at 1:23 pm

    What talent!

  6. 6 nat July 27, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    haha! omg! I loooooooove the new header!

  7. 7 Christine July 27, 2007 at 6:26 pm

    Hahaha! Reminds me of the time Tony picked Giggs up mid-poop to rush him outside and the poop flung out of his bum and stuck to the wall! Our friend who was over at the time still talks about it.

    Poop stories are always funny!

  8. 8 Manda Girl July 27, 2007 at 7:22 pm

    Haha – awesome. Gotta love poop on your leg. We have a similar story to Christines – when Meimei was a puppy we both saw her heading towards the back door but then squatted to poop and we yelled “NO” which scared the shit right out of her. It went flying across the room! Good times!

  9. 9 LMizzle July 28, 2007 at 4:28 am

    Oh man, those last two stories made me lol.

  10. 10 Princess Pointful July 30, 2007 at 4:11 pm

    That’ll teach you for being ashamed of his pooping in front of others!

  11. 11 Ultra Toast Mosha God July 30, 2007 at 9:08 pm

    I saw little dog with string hanging out of it’s ass once.

    Turns out it had eaten a joint of lamb without the string being properly removed.

    Gross


Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

