Water Sports: Update.

Okay, so I think I’m about 7 glasses in, one glass left.

I actually feel pretty good! I mean, just deciding to drink 8 glasses a day is difficult to do, but I think if I can keep it up I’ll feel a lot better.

So yeah, there’s only one glass left I think, but I ate a shitload of cheese (mozza sticks, french onion soup, and then lasagna). WHAT WAS I THINKING?!?!?! Oh man, anyhow, I’m sure this will make for an interesting bathroom post tomorrow morning.

When you force yourself to drink that much water though, when you’re drinking you actually begin to feel like you’re drowning in all the water. I have been feeling pretty good today. That could also be because I am no longer at my poop job as well. I’m going to say it’s a little of both.
I’d like to apologize in advance to Steve if I wet the bed tonight. Seriously.

UPDATE!!!
I did it!!!! TAKE THAT……BODY!

4 Responses to “Water Sports: Update.”


  1. 1 lepug July 11, 2007 at 7:33 pm

    Get rid of that water jug…it’s going to make you hate drinking water…

  2. 2 LMizzle July 11, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    It’s leaking today I think, so I might have to!

  3. 3 Anonymous July 12, 2007 at 8:52 pm

    How big are the glasses?? Does it count if you use really small ones? Or do they have to be pints?

    AMC

  4. 4 Deidre July 13, 2007 at 1:52 am

    someone told me if you’re having trouble drinking eight glasses of water a day to drink a glass when you brush your teeth. So that takes care of two glasses and maybe three if you’re the kind to brush after lunch.

    Oh, and I think after a while you stop peeing every 3o mins.


Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


