Archive for July 9th, 2007

Look! I’m on the Simpsons!

I’d buy this shirt in real life, too.

To make YOU as a character on the Simpsons, click HERE.

Zelda is currently freaking out with tiny whining noises beside me because I am sitting next to a box full of $100 of dog treats.

Why am I sitting next to $100 of treats?

I guess I entered some contest on Modern Dog’s website and managed to actually win! Wooo!

I was looking for boxes to pack stuff in, and my mom had left me some outside on our porch a few days ago. I looked outside hoping that the magical box fairy had dropped something off for me, and HEY HEY, there was a box outside kind of off to the side.

When I crawled past my porch swing and picked up the box, it was full of something.

Maybe it was the collages I ordered from Etsy?

I opened the box and BLAMO! A box stuffed full of treats!

I guess it’s going to be a good day for Winston and Zelda. Well, except for the fact that they can now smell the treats and are in “bitch until she gives us the whole box of treats” mode.

I’d better go hide them!


July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos