The soup of the day at my local Subway:


Ahhhh engrish, you get me every time.

8 Responses to “The soup of the day at my local Subway:”


  1. 1 Steve V July 6, 2007 at 9:43 pm

    yay!!! ^-^

  2. 2 LMizzle July 6, 2007 at 9:59 pm

    I read this sign and I was like, wait, what?! And then I was thinking, “wait a minute, how the shit DO you spell it then?” and then I realized that it’s with two Ls, not Rs.

    My damn camera makes that loud snapshot noise on my phone though…I wonder if I can shut it off….

  3. 3 Katy July 6, 2007 at 11:25 pm

    SO funny! Are the owners Asian? I want to be Asian. I think if I could be any other race, that would be it. And I would dye my hair all funky colors and eat eel flavored ice cream.

  4. 4 LMizzle July 7, 2007 at 12:54 am

    Well, the owners aren’t Asian, but there’s recently been this huge influx of Asian employees hired there. As such, now it is my engrish playground!

    I would also be Asian. Then I could wear stuff that was COMPLETELY insane and everyone would just figure I was from Japan.

    Eel flavored ice cream?! Hahah!

  5. 5 Bentley & Niko July 7, 2007 at 2:32 am

    our mom checks that engrish website all the time and laughs and laughs! Their fav is the dude with all the batteries in his mouth.

  6. 6 amazon coupons July 28, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  7. 7 Darla August 4, 2013 at 7:00 am

    Even though your goal is just to lose 5 pounds in a week, you should be strict with what you do so
    as not to inadvertently undo all your hard work for vegetarian weight loss.
    Anyone who dares to make a closer inspection will find
    the underlying difference. Do not be tempted to lose weight as quickly as you can, because a crash diet will have you
    eating less than a thousand calories a day slowing
    down your metabolism.

  8. 8 chat siedlce January 17, 2015 at 9:17 am

    Finne way of explaining, and good article to obtain data on thhe topic of my presentation topic,
    which i am going to convey in university.


Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

