OMG, It’s my last day!

WAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh man, the day I never thought would arrive is here. That’s right. It’s my last day here.

I breathe a sigh of relief as I know I am freeeeeeeeeee!

Plus, I am totally going to sneak a peek at the Stampede tonight, which means I get to shop for useless shit at the vendors, eat deep fried cheesecake, and see Superdogs. Plus, there are so many people to watch my head might just explode.

Oh yeah, and it’s supposed to be 31 degrees here today, which is sick. Since I am approximately the shade of a vampire, I am going to have to slap on the sunblock 70. Yes. It exists. I bet you didn’t know that, and hey, you might not even believe that it’s real, but it’s very real my friends. It’s about the only thing that prevents my ghostly skin from burning into several blotches of island-patch-like redness. It pretty much feels like slathering Elementary school glue onto my body, and it somehow always gets into my mouth (which is sick because it tastes like POISON), but it works.

Yes, I have to wear more sunblock than a baby. It is a sad day for pale people. Maybe I will go hang out in the shade with the albinos or something.

3 Responses to “OMG, It’s my last day!”


  1. 1 Katy July 5, 2007 at 4:18 pm

    I remember back in high school I tried really hard to stay pale and wore polyester all the time – which is not good when it’s about 90 degrees out, trust me!

    Now I’m just like, screw it. When you live in Florida you either don’t give a shit about getting burned or your life revolves around sunblock. I had no idea they had an SPF 70..that’s crazy! Ha!

    Oh, and albinos are pretty creepy. Watch out.

  2. 2 Princess Pointful July 5, 2007 at 8:46 pm

    It’s all good hanging with the albinos as long as you have deep fried cheesecake. And mini-donuts.

  3. 3 Steve V July 5, 2007 at 8:50 pm

    deep fried albinos are delicious


Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

