Pugtastic!

I haven’t blogged about the pups in a while, so I thought, “what better time than now?!”

They’ve been pretty relaxed lately, just hanging out while I stress out about moving (EEEEK! TEN DAYS!). Zelda has been practicing her beauty poses.
Winston has been checking in to see if I’m okay:
They’ve also been busy giving my niece a LOT of kisses, to the point of toppling her and just sitting on her in victory.
They’re just two pretty great little buddies during times like this.
I think they really keep me grounded and happy. It’s nice that something can love you so much, and be so happy to see you and love you. I’ll need to remember that when I have to sit in a car driving us twelve or so hours to Vancouver.

5 Responses to “Pugtastic!”


  1. 1 Katy July 4, 2007 at 12:41 pm

    Do you know how long it takes just for me to get out of the state? 6 hours!!! And that’s the fast way, thru Jacksonville. It’s even longer if you go through the panhandle. I am always stuck in Florida.

    Zelda is getting HUGE! That’s good that they like playing with your neice – pugs are the best🙂

  2. 2 LMizzle July 4, 2007 at 3:13 pm

    It takes six hours to get out of the state?!?! Holy shit! It takes me like 2 hours to get out of Alberta!

  3. 3 Princess Pointful July 4, 2007 at 5:03 pm

    I love the look of concern on Winston’s face!

  4. 4 Balboa July 5, 2007 at 12:58 am

    MOre about puggies!!!! I love hearing about the puggies!

    That is an awesome pic of them sitting on your niece. hee hee

    Frenchie Snorts
    Balboa

  5. 5 Mountains July 5, 2007 at 1:35 pm

    I want to grab their faces and smooch, smooch, smooch!!! You have some very cute pupper dogs! :o)


Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

