This is probably quite overdue…

Well it took me long enough to actually put a photo up, but this is my friend Melissa that got married like a week ago (at least I think she did, I couldn’t really see through all my crying out of sheer joy).

She married the fine young gentleman on the left if you’re wondering. Sure, it’s not legal anywhere but here, but you know what? LOVE KNOWS NO AGE PEOPLE!

I’m kidding, by the way.

4 Responses to “This is probably quite overdue…”


  1. 2 Katy July 3, 2007 at 9:33 pm

    Oh, and I forgot to say “thank you” for not including Avril Lavigne in your “what’s cool about Canada” post.

    I would hate to not be able to visit your blog anymore…that’s how much I hate her. Even Suki hates her. So, thank you😉

  2. 3 LMizzle July 3, 2007 at 9:36 pm

    Oh man she basically goes on the “worst things about Canada” list. Jesus, she is so lame. Oh man.

  3. 4 Kbean July 4, 2007 at 3:55 am

    *blink* Avril? Hmm…that’s the girl that’s in rehab, right?


Leave a Reply

July 2007
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

