An Open Letter to the Cherry I Just Ate

Dear cherry,

I put you in my mouth expecting deliciousness, and I was instead greeted with the soft green dullness of mold on the cherry counterpart that you were attached to. Quickly, I spat you into my hand and turned you over, and WHAT DO YOU KNOW. YOU WERE MOLDY TOO.
Now I’ve had mold in my mouth, and I’m not too sure what to do about it.
I guess this is what happens when your mom buys you a lug of cherries in Osoyoos while on vacation from a crazy toothless woman strolling the beach.

Love,

LMizzle

7 Responses to “An Open Letter to the Cherry I Just Ate”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone June 26, 2007 at 6:37 pm

    Ugh. Moldy mouth sounds gross.

  2. 3 Katy June 27, 2007 at 3:15 am

    Ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!

    I guess it could have been worse. I know a lady who ate, like half a box of cracker-jacks before realizing they were full of maggots. *BARF!!!*

  3. 4 Katy June 27, 2007 at 3:16 am

    Oh, and never buy produce from a crazy toothless person. It’s just not a good idea.

    Helly Hansen pants…maybe.

  4. 5 Ultra Toast Mosha God June 27, 2007 at 6:57 pm

    Your Mom is so thoughtfull.

  5. 6 Tips Kecantikan June 7, 2014 at 1:33 pm

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told used to
    be a entertainment account it. Look advanced to far delivered agreeable from you!
    However, how could we be in contact?

  6. 7 Instagram Followers April 1, 2017 at 6:08 am

    I am actually grateful to the owner of this web site who has shared this impressive post at
    at this time.


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


