This is Bullshiz!

Ah yes, here I am later than 2pm in the afternoon and I haven’t quit.

Why?

Because my boss literally “bumped” me from today’s meetings. That’s right, I got bumped.

With nowhere else to turn, I am just going to write up my notice over email and email it to her before I go home today (she’s off tomorrow).

What else should I have expected from this place?!

Or maybe I’ll just run into her office, quit, and then slam-dunk a cheeseburger on her head. That way I’ll always be remembered.

5 Responses to “This is Bullshiz!”


  1. 1 Goodboy Norman Featherstone June 21, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    Ugh! The email resignation!

  2. 2 Winston June 21, 2007 at 10:17 pm

    You could be like Milton on “Office Space” and burn the place down.

    The Grand Duke

    PS- my parents recommend against this and feel that some laws could be implicated.

  3. 3 Michele, Ruby's Mom June 21, 2007 at 10:47 pm

    Hey always remember it is a small world and you never know if you’re going to run into this woman again… you know ‘don’t burn your bridges’ and all that crap. Just take a deep breath…it’s almost over, right?

    Michele

  4. 4 Squiggle June 22, 2007 at 8:51 am

    A friend of mine said if he ever won the lottery he’d hand his resignation in the form of a turd on his bosses desk.

    Just a thought.😉

  5. 5 Katy June 22, 2007 at 12:16 pm

    Make sure the cheeseburger has lots of ketchup, mustard and pickles on it, you know, just to make it that much messier🙂

    I would love to see that!


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

