Superdogs are on the way!


Stampede is coming, and we all know what that means…..SUPERDOGS! Okay, Stampede isn’t coming until July 5th, but I am seriously excited for my last Stampede viewing of the fantastic, sometimes disastrous Superdogs show.

For those of you who haven’t seen Superdogs before, I say to you, “HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU HAVE LIVED??!” This is something everyone should see at least once.

Okay, okay, I know the show hasn’t really changed in the last 20 years or so, but my hope to be able to see a pug every year keeps bringing me back. Sadly, last year there were no superpugs, but I have high hopes for this year, since I have seen them perform. Sure, there’s the occasional fat bulldog that won’t do anything, and then there’s the extremely obedient labs, but it’s the pug that has always been dear to my heart.

If I manage to get close enough to the action this year, I will make sure to take a video of the glorious doggy bonanza!

2 Responses to “Superdogs are on the way!”


  1. 1 Christine June 22, 2007 at 1:31 am

    WoW! Looks like fun!

  2. 2 lepug June 24, 2007 at 8:43 am

    We want to see more Pugs enter and win at shows, too! It’s always more exciting to go if there are other Puggies!

    PS – ClooneyStudios confirmed that George does not currently have any pets…wishful thinking I guess. But we will keep hoping. 🙂


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


