Baby Photos!

Okay, so it’s been a while since Suki tagged everyone for baby photos, but I figured that it was time to remind you all of shenanigans past, when I first got my little puppy crew of awesomeness. Since it’s ladies first, here is one of the first photos I took of Zelda, and let me tell you, I literally had to stop myself from squealing with delight at this photo:

SHE WAS SO WITTLE (which, FYI, is smaller than little in my books)!!!

Oh my gosh, she was only 2.5 pounds when we got her and I remember her tummy being so puffy! She fit in the palm of your hand! I could die of cute overload at how little and adorable she was (and is, of course).
Here’s a photo from her first bath:
Again, excuse me while I die of cuteness! Oh man.

And here’s a photo from her first pug meetup. She was WAAAAY smaller than any of the other pugs, so we had to keep picking her up!

And now for baby Winston! Awww, look at my little English gentleman:
He was also ridiculously small! Five pounds of awesome dog!

Here’s where I taught Winston to fly:
I wish he could just fly me to work. That would truly be the best way to travel.

And one of my favorite photos of Winston getting caught after stealing a lolipop:
BUSTED!

Oh my babies, I love them so much. I can’t even believe I wasn’t into dogs before these guys. What was I thinking?!

4 Responses to “Baby Photos!”


  1. 1 Steve V June 20, 2007 at 9:55 pm

    They’re pretty cute alright

  2. 2 Michele, Ruby's Mom June 20, 2007 at 10:43 pm

    Oh my dOG they were/are cute. That picture of Zelda after her bath…I’m still drooling. Oh and the Winston ‘I caught you’ shot…who could be mad at that face…ever!!!

    I just want a little pug now!!!

    Michele

  3. 3 Goodboy Norman Featherstone June 21, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    ZOMG! Wittle indeed! Those are the cutest pugs ever. Don’t tell other pugs I said that or they will get jealous.

  4. 4 Katy June 21, 2007 at 3:22 pm

    I want a little Zelda fluffy pocket pug…she is ridiculously cute.

    That expression on Winston’s face is very “Michael J. Fox”-ish, too!


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

