Seriously, Zelda.

Why are you eating so many turds?!  This can't be good for you.  Plus, it's not good for me because frankly, freshly turded, and then eaten poop is one of the worst smells in the world.  I even tried to dilute the stink of your little mouth with some peanut butter!  But no.  Your mouth smells like the back end of a zoo.

Does anyone know of something I can put in the dog food I make that will get Zelda to stop doing this?  Maybe some kind of herb?

They sell stuff at the vet that I can use, but I thought it'd be easier to get something that I can actually cook into the food to do that.

Any advice?

5 Responses to “Seriously, Zelda.”


  1. 1 Ruby Bleu June 19, 2007 at 8:37 pm

    That is so not ladylike Zelda…yuck. I’ll have my mom do some googling later to see if she can find something for you. How are you ever going to get a boyfriend if you keep doing that…ewwwww.

    Lots of Licks, Ruby

    PS – I still think you are a cool gal tho’ don’t worry!

  2. 2 Katy June 19, 2007 at 8:39 pm

    Oh, no…that’s so gross! I remember when you said she pooped, then ate it, then threw it up! That was SOOOOO nasty!

    I have heard some dogs do it because of an iron deficiency or something, but that’s probably not true. So I guess I have no advice for you! This was a worthless comment!

  3. 3 LMizzle June 19, 2007 at 9:25 pm

    Haha, all of your comments are wonderful Katy!

  4. 4 Goodboy Norman Featherstone June 20, 2007 at 1:34 pm

    Mmmmm … turds ….

  5. 5 Anonymous June 20, 2007 at 3:52 pm

    Hey – one of your blog lurkers here.🙂 I most definitely feel creepy calling myself that. Anyways, my dogs used to do that too, and the vet told us to sprinkle a little bit of meat tenderizer on their food and it would help. Just did a quick google search and found this link for you! Hope it helps.
    http://www.vetinfo.com/dencyclopedia/decoprophagia.html

    Jess


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

