The Sweet Taste of Freedom!

So I’ve been thinking of ways that I can get more information to the masses (including my mother) when I move.  I was thinking it might be neat to do some video posts so that I can jam more content into a post and also so that my mother and sister can see that I am still alive!

I guess the only bad thing here is that I think then it opens my videos up to a whole world of people who will then be able to see me…it could be fine, but it could go badly I guess.  I’m pretty sure you can put private posts on Youtube though, so I guess I shouldn’t be worried!

Maybe I’ll try some when I start packing up my stuff as a little video diary of a big move.  Not that I’m cutting out the writing, but if I post some videos, then I will actually have something that I can show my mom without having to show her the old bloggo!

One thing I’ll say about knowing you’ll be leaving an office position is that it becomes a whole new battle to get myself motivated to work.  I start thinking, “Pfft.  I’m not going to even be here, why am I working on this?”  But I guess I have to keep up with appearances so I don’t look like a total jackass.

Oh man I can’t wait for that one week off.  Ooooooh baby.

2 Responses to “The Sweet Taste of Freedom!”


  1. 1 Sandra June 18, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    I know this is random and I’m sure you have a post dedicated to this further down, but I must comment on your banner.

    First and foremost, it’s lovely. Very nicely done. But shenanigans? I think not. Certainly a far cry from 100% of my daily DOSE of shenanigans, which I don’t think is an extremely high standard. Are you being ironic? If so…then yes, yes it does fit.

    Please answer me! (i’m sad you’re moving so soon after I get home from Peru, aka my plane ride into bronchitis)

  2. 2 Ultra Toast Mosha God June 19, 2007 at 10:55 am

    Yeah, bring it on.


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

