Oooooooh baby

Hello!

I am still ill, but I am not completely laid out like I was yesterday, so I am back to blogging! How is everyone?! Good?!

I currently sound like an old lady smoker getting ready to kick the bucket, but I really must admit I am better than yesterday. This is the worst I’ve been in SO LONG! AGH!

I’m pretty sure I got sick from stressing out. Thank goodness all the job crap Ill have to deal with is pretty much over. Now it’s a matter of countin’ down until I have to quit! Tee hee!

So yeah, I am not really ripe with stories to tell you since I haven’t been off the couch in about five days, but the sleep has done me good. The puppies have been by my side all week keeping me company, and I rewarded them this afternoon with some frozen beef broth cubes.

Winston has been barking a LOT, which I am going to have to work on. He’s also taken up pulling old paper towel out of the trash and eating it. Not so good. I think he’s just been bored with staying in the house all the time over the past few days, and just needs something to do. Perhaps I’ll teach him to play baseball…

In other news, I don’t want to get too excited, but I think we may have scored a totally unbelievable apartment in downtown Vancouver. I haven’t signed the lease yet (as we are sorting out details), but holy crap is it ever a nice apartment. I will explode with glee on here once it’s all signed and ready.

Yeah!

1 Response to “Oooooooh baby”


  1. 1 Manda Girl June 12, 2007 at 10:23 pm

    Oh my goodness, oh my goodness! Downtown Van – awesome! I’ll be keeping my fingers crossed for you.

    Feel better SOOOOON!


Leave a Reply

June 2007
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

