Celebrity Look-a-Likes!

It actually took me a while to figure these out, but I think I managed to capture the right people! I got tagged by Bently & Nico to name some celebs that my doggies look like:

I think Zelda looks like Amy Winehouse. They can both get pretty mad sometimes, and they both like pink!
Then there’s Winston. I think it was an obvious choice here:
MICHAEL J. FOX, Y’ALL!!!
Spunky, happy, go-lucky, it’s all there.

I tag Meimei and Miko,Panda, and Ronin!

7 Responses to “Celebrity Look-a-Likes!”


  1. 1 Ruby Bleu May 25, 2007 at 3:07 am

    Amy Winehouse…that is classic. I can so see Michael J. Fox too. What great choices!

    Lots of Licks, Ruby

  2. 2 Anonymous May 25, 2007 at 6:45 am

    Didn’t MJF once “play”(voice) a bulldog pup called chance?

  3. 3 Katy May 25, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    MJ is perfect for Winston. Just perfect. And Amy Winehouse? That is cracking me up!

    Good choices. I suck at that kind of stuff. I kept looking for a pic of Cameron with her tongue sticking out, but couldn’t find one! So I had to base it on personality instead.

  4. 4 Manda Girl May 25, 2007 at 2:45 pm

    Oh man! It’s going to take me a moment to think about this… Jerry is going to have to help me!

    Great choices!

  5. 6 Princess Pointful May 25, 2007 at 8:51 pm

    Ha!
    You should totally get Winston a high school letterman’s jacket like MJF wears in Back to the Future.

  6. 7 Ronin_The_Pug May 26, 2007 at 9:12 am

    Hiihihi! They are perfect! Oh and BTW you are tagged again 4 a differnt game! See my blog!


Leave a Reply

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

