Photo Recap!

I’ve been hangin’ out with the pugs over the past few weeks, but haven’t had a chance to upload them, so here’s a few photos of some cool stuff:

It managed to rain two weeks ago for maybe two days, which was pretty sweet as a tiny, TINY prep. for what awaits us! I had managed to find two rain coats for the pups at Unleashed, which is a really cute store by me.

Notice how my rain boots match Zelda’s cute little jacket.

Winston is sporting the more many camo pattern.
Both dogs have taken quite the liking to picking up sticks in the yard, which is a pretty basic dog thing to do, but is cute every time.
Sneaky boot picture!
Again, Winston likes chomping enormous hunks of grass. This is me busting him on it.
And again with the stick. Hey, what’s brown and sticky? A STICK!
Here is some post walkies relaxation in the kitchen. Notice the escape-proof harness that the lovely folks at Urban Vibe Pet Photography suggested to me!
And here are some more early morning photos of how absolutely dead tired the dogs are.

“Uuuuuugh, what the hell is going on??”
“Mom, seriously. No camera. It’s so eaaaarly.”
“not again….nooooooooo.”
“Oh I just want to sleeeeep…..”

Awww, look at that smooshy face. So floppy with wrinkles.

Ahhh I love these pugs.

5 Responses to “Photo Recap!”


  1. 1 Katy May 13, 2007 at 11:17 am

    Ahhh…I love your pugs, too! They are so sweet🙂
    I love their raincoats. I’ve been thinking that we’ll need to get one for Suki, too, after we move. She hates the rain.

    Isn’t the stick thing hilarious? I love it! Suki likes to chew on mulch, which I guess is pretty much the same thing, but she will sneak sticks into the house sometimes.

  2. 2 Katy May 13, 2007 at 11:18 am

    Oh, and you’re lucky they aren’t morning pugs – unlike some OTHER pug I know (Suki woke me up at 6:30 by barking in her cage…again. Helllloooo! It’s Sunday AND it’s Mother’s Day, gimmee a break!)

  3. 3 Balboa May 13, 2007 at 3:00 pm

    That’s how mommy looks in the morning when she first wakes up.

    I am partial to wrinkles myself. hee hee

    Frenchie Kisses,
    Balboa

  4. 4 lepug May 15, 2007 at 4:05 am

    It’s official. We are all owned by our Pugs and we are their slaves…I mean Moms. 🙂

    Happy Pug Momma Day!

  5. 5 pet photography by chip May 16, 2007 at 8:12 pm

    What a great blog! As a pet photographer, I’ve found pugs to be some of my favorite dogs to work with, they are always so happy and willing to pose for the camera with that little head tilt they do.
    great little pugs!


Leave a Reply

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

