pug stories

For whatever reason, some of these photos aren’t showing up, even though I loaded them correctly yesterday, so my apologies if you can’t see the puggy goodness!
The puppies were very busy this weekend in the back yard. Particularly Winston, who felt the need to bark profusely at the neighbors in order to make his presence known. Oddly enough, he also felt the need to make sure that several species of bird know he was around as well. I just think this is odd considering the fact that he was born last year around this time (his birthday is May 20th!), and yet he’s very confused about birds. He’ll pretty much bark at a bag though, so I shouldn’t over think it.

Zelda was an angel by comparison. No barking or anything, just running around the yard in the sunshine in a fit of joy. She also kept a close watch when Winston went into bark mode.

Winston also has learned to go potty outside and inside. Now, I’m not one to take a photo of my dog taking a pee on a regular basis, but do you notice how absolutely relaxed he looks? It looks ridiculous! It looks like he’s just thinking, “Aaahhhhh, yes. This is truly wonderful.”
It’s pretty weak, but I can’t see the rest of the photos, but I have a feeling they are rather adorable…If they show up eventually I’ll write about them too!


On a side note, I don’t like Mondays. Well, except for the fact that Heroes is on!

2 Responses to “pug stories”


  1. 1 Katy May 7, 2007 at 3:28 pm

    oh, man, I AM missing out on the puggy goodness. I wish I could see the pics.

    On a different note, everyone loves the header so far! Yes!

  2. 2 LMizzle May 7, 2007 at 3:38 pm

    Awesome! I emailed you with how to get the header in the middle as well!


Leave a Reply

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

