Pug Party!!!

Well it was a sweet evening of pug madness, with a helping of video game goodness last night. My schoolmate Steve R brought his pug, Tory (short for the Notorious D.O.G.) over for a visit!
Right off the bat it was pug madness. Obviously I will take any opportunity to amuse myself, so I put Zelda into her new springtime dress, which she immediately tried to rip off of herself:

It was actually a good evening for good photos. I think I may actually have gotten the hang of all the settings on my camera! I caught this one as Zelda ran straight at me after smashing into Winston. She looks so cute I could just smoosh her! Notice the starburst sparkle in her eye. MAGIC!!!
I also tried out Winston’s new “Business Casual” shirt. He was feeling pretty pimped out, and watched the action from a nearby chair in the living room:
And here’s a nice little photo of the three lovely pugs hanging out together. Tory is pretty wicked. I spilt applesauce on his back.
I think he had a little crush on my baby Zelda. I had her in my lap at one point, and Tory actually started whining quietly while looking at her, and didn’t stop until I put her down. This actually became a running joke because he was kind of acting like the nerdy dude in junior high who likes the pretty girl. Any time Zelda actually came near him, he had no idea what to do. She even layed beside him and he sat up just looking at her like, “uhhhh, what do I do guys?”
Winston stayed closeby to make sure his little sister was safe.
Tory also has the worst breath!!! He’s such a good dude, but it smells like he ate his own ass when he kisses you.
Winston was a big fan of my jokes last night. I like to keep him entertained.

Of course you have to keep company entertained:
Zelda was a good girl last night and managed to only pee and poop on her paper, which was a nice relief, since I had to get a new rug to replace the pee pee covered one we have had for a year.
I also good in on the puggy good times by being trampled several times by the dogs.
I was doing this with both Steve’s were deep into some nintendo Wii:
At the end of the night, Tory was pretty pooped from hanging out:
Good times!

8 Responses to “Pug Party!!!”


  1. 1 Katy May 3, 2007 at 3:41 pm

    Pug parties rock! I like Winston’s business casual look😉

    Zelda is such a cutie-pie. She totally would have been the popular, pretty girl in school. She and Suki would make quite the “clique”. Hahaha!

  2. 2 LMizzle May 3, 2007 at 6:00 pm

    Zelda would be so down for a pretty pug clique. She is SUCH a princess.

    Oh man, Steve R just told me that after he took Tory home that Tory was whining for like an hour after because he missed Zelda and was whining so much Steve had to get out of bed and go get Tory and put him in bed with him. That is so cute, hahaha.

  3. 3 nat May 3, 2007 at 6:33 pm

    Oh, I hope Olive would be included in your junior high clique!!!

    I looooooove Winston’s lime green polo look and Zelda’s pretty pretty spring dress.

    Great pictures!

  4. 4 Steve V May 3, 2007 at 7:45 pm

    best time evar!

  5. 5 Manda Girl May 3, 2007 at 10:02 pm

    Tory is AWESOME!! Love the older pugs. Of course he has a crush on Zelda – she’s the cutest!

    Pug parties forever!

  6. 6 LMizzle May 3, 2007 at 10:16 pm

    We should have our turn to host you soon for a fantastical pug party!

  7. 7 Christine May 4, 2007 at 12:52 am

    That’s hilarious! Giggs has the very same shirt as Winston! Same colour and everything! His Uncle Steve got it for him at Old Navy in Victoria.

    It’s a bit big for him though so I’ll have to con my mom into altering it.

    I want to have a pug party too!

  8. 8 LMizzle May 4, 2007 at 4:07 am

    Yes!! That’s where I got Winston’s! Well, not in Victoria, but you know…


Leave a Reply

May 2007
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

