Q & A

These are the five questions that I was asked by Amanda!


1. What’s the worst pet peeve that people do that drives you crazy?

Wow. I think I have a lot of pet peeves about people, haha! Who can possibly choose?! I don’t like it when you let someone in in traffic and they don’t give a thank you wave. I don’t like it when women sit with their legs crossed and “bob” the leg that is crossed. I once almost pushed a girl out of her chair in my college poetry class for that! I don’t like when people chew loudly. Those are my top thee “Now I Have to Kill You” list.
2. Do you pick your nose in the car when you think people aren’t watching?

I’m sure SOOOOMEONE is watching, but I do it on occasion anyway. That’s right. I’m sick. I think what’s worse is watching someone pick, and then EAT it in a car. Didn’t you stop doing that when you were 4???
3. What TV character best describes you in a) High School; b) College;
and c) Now.

This one is seriously stumping me! I had to ask for help on this one. In high school I’d say I was most like Joan from Clone High. Kind of awkward, and there was this dude I really liked who was OBLIVIOUS to me. I was also waaay into the arts. In college I was most like Daria. Feminist, sarcastic, and majorly bookish, but still cool….RIGHT?! Now I’d say I’m most like Elizabeth from 30 Rock. I get into these stupid situations all the time like she does.


4. What is your greatest indulgence food/treat/snack?

I love putting a small wheel of brie in the microwave just long enough to melt it on the inside, then I eat the whole wheel by smearing it on triscuits. Oooooooh baby. I like chocolate a lot, so there’s always something in my house that it chocolate. Right now it’s fudgsicles!


5. How tall are you?

I am 5’7” tall. I’m pretty happy at this height because I’m taller than my mom. As long as I grew to be taller than my mom!

If anyone wants me to ask them five questions, let me know!

4 Responses to “Q & A”


  1. 1 Suki April 21, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    Oh my god…my top pet peeve is not getting the “thank you” wave, too! I’ll go out of my way to pass the person and give them a nasty look or give them a “thank you” wave even though I know it’s totally immature and stupid.

    The leg bobbing thing drives me crazy, too! I also can’t stand people who don’t say “bless you” or “thank you” when you hold a door open for them. Sorry…you got me started on a rant!

  2. 2 Katy April 21, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    Ha! I wrote “Suki”. I meant my name, of course. Suki can’t drive.

  3. 3 Princess Pointful April 21, 2007 at 10:55 pm

    I’m totally a leg bobber.
    I’m generally the most twitchy person ever… I have a really hard time sitting still.

    Sorry 😦

  4. 4 LMizzle April 22, 2007 at 5:32 am

    Haha, I will make an exception for you! I think it’s people I don’t know and/or don’t like.


Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter


