OMFGLOLROFLCOPTER!

Do you ever have one of those moments where you are so quickly hit with the INSANE urge to pee that you think if you don’t get to a toilet within seconds, that it will ultimately result in you urinating at your desk?

I’m just throwin’ it out there, but I had a close call just now.

5 Responses to “OMFGLOLROFLCOPTER!”


  1. 1 John April 18, 2007 at 9:36 pm

    Erm…not really…but I did get “Turtle Head” just yesterday…does that count?

  2. 2 LMizzle April 18, 2007 at 9:53 pm

    Oh man, that counts!!! Hahaha.

  3. 3 Princess Pointful April 18, 2007 at 10:10 pm

    The term turtle really disgusts me! Ewwww…

    But, yes, I’ve had that experience. It doesn’t help that my city has NO public toilets.

    Also reminds me of going to the washroom in a coffee shop in a high traffic area. It is super secure, but still, one toilet had pee all over the seat, and the other had a poo smear by the flusher!
    I decided I could hold it after all. Ugh.

  4. 4 LMizzle April 19, 2007 at 3:48 am

    Are we talkin’ Vancouver, or Burnaby???

  5. 5 Princess Pointful April 19, 2007 at 7:35 am

    Vancouver. Burnaby has no public anything… just a giant suburb (that I’m leaving in less than 2 weeks! Hell yeah!)

    Oh, and I meant the term turtle head disgusts me… I have no issues with turtles in general.


Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

