I love kids, but I can’t eat a whole one.

Ahhhh. I think spring may FINALLY be here. It doesn’t look like it’s going to snow for the rest of the week, and it’s actually a decent temperature outside! Wohoo!
Today I arranged an “ice cream day” for the kids at the daycare in my building, but the people who were supposed to come hand out the ice cream (and bring it) were an hour and a half late! This meant that over half the kids were napping because it was NAP TIME! Dang. They didn’t seem to phased that they had shown up extremely late either. I mean, I realize that you are volunteering to do this for the kids, but when I promise 70 kids some ice cream by 11am, there had better be ice cream by 11am!!! They left all the extras for the other kids, so that was good at least.
I just took a bite out of a chocolate rabbit that I got from a co-worker and realized that I took a huge bite out of its ass first. Then I thought, well that’s an interesting place to start…did anyone out there enjoy a chocolate bunny this past weekend, and if so, what did you eat off of it first?

4 Responses to “I love kids, but I can’t eat a whole one.”


  1. 1 Christine April 13, 2007 at 2:15 am

    I always start with the ears. Top down. Bum last.

  2. 2 Ultra Toast Mosha God April 13, 2007 at 8:11 am

    I have never eaten a chocolate rabbit. I always get chocolate eggs, of which I eat the round bit first.

  3. 3 Pug Mommy April 13, 2007 at 12:47 pm

    I always go for the ears!

  4. 4 Princess Pointful April 14, 2007 at 1:02 am

    I’m neurotic about how I eat the bunny. I actually start from the ass (what does that say about us), work my way up to the neck (now I sound like I am writing you a dirty email), then the ears, and leave the face last. Eyes absolutely last.

    I dunno why. I guess I humanize my bunny too much, and feel bad eating its little face first. Though I guess it really is more humane to bite off its head so it doesn’t suffer.


Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

