So I was looking on Youtube

and I found this video of a dude taking his pug skydiving:

At first I was thinking, “HOLY SHIT! THE DOG IS GOING TO COME OUT OF HIS SKYDIVING SUIT!!!!!!!” but apparently he has been doing this with his pug for years. He seems to like it a lot, but it made me a little nervous when I saw him start to slip out of the skydiving suit!

3 Responses to “So I was looking on Youtube”


  1. 1 Katy April 8, 2007 at 12:31 am

    Hmmm…I’m not sure how I feel about this. What if they had a bad landing and accidentally hurt the dog? The song was perfect for the clip, though!

  2. 2 LMizzle April 8, 2007 at 4:54 pm

    Yeah, I am the same! The song was totally perfect, but I was worried about the pug! I read that the guy he was skydiving with is a super pro, but it’s still worrisome!

  3. 3 KJ April 10, 2007 at 1:47 pm

    Wow that was crazy!


Leave a Reply

April 2007
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
LOOKBOOK.nu: collective fashion consciousness.

Twitter

Flick!

Cloth Habit Bra and Panties

hemlock tee







More Photos

